Angostura __________

ARE YOU ABOVE THE LEGAL DRINKING AGE. IN YOUR COUNTRY OF RESIDENCE?

/
SHOP ONLINE AT SOLERATT.COM

CONTACT US

Registered Office:

Corner Eastern Main Road and
Trinity Avenue
Laventille, Trinidad & Tobago,
West Indies.
Phone: 868-623-1841
Fax: 868-623-1847

    For prompt service, please fill out the form below:

    Distributor Listings

    Canada & USA Distributor Listing

    Canada

    Company: Tree of Life Canada, a KeHE Company

    Address: 19488 Telegraph Trail Surrey B.C., V4N 4H1

    Telephone: (604) 455-5828

    Key Marketing Contact: Bill Rait

    Email: bill.rait@treeoflife.com

    Canada

    Company: Churchill Dauphinee

    Address: 6408 Chebucto Road, 3rd Floor Halifax, Nova Scotia, Canada, B3L 1L2

    Canada

    Company: The Bacchus Group Inc

    Address: 1120 - 13560 Maycrest Way Richmond, BC, V6V 2W0

    Telephone: 604 279 1500 X 228

    Key Marketing Contact: Alex Bakker

    Canada

    Company: Dionysus Wines & Spirits

    Address: 350 Sheppard Ave. East 3rd Floor, Toronto, Ontario M2N 3B4

    Telephone: 416 223-6567

    Fax: 416 223-0107

    Key Marketing Contact: Alex Patinios

    Email: alex@dionysuswines.ca

    Canada

    Company: Elixir Wines & Spirits

    Address: 4459, rue Saint-Hubert Montréal, Québec, Canada, H2J 2X1

    Telephone: 514-489-9880 ext.228

    Fax: 514-489-1228

    Key Marketing Contact: David Marino

    Email: dmarino@elixirs.ca

    USA

    Company: Terlato Artisan Spirits

    Address: 900 Armour Dr. Lake Bluff, IL 60044

    Telephone: 847.604.5743

    USA

    Company: Mizkan 

    Address: 1661 Feehanville Drive, Ste. 300 Mt.Prospect, Ill. 60056

    Telephone: 847-590-0059 ext 1319

    Europe, Middle East, Asia & Africa Distributor Listing

    Armenia

    Company: Alpha Food Services

    Address: 4 Ara Sargsyan St, Yerevan,

    Telephone: +374 10 72 77 99

    Key Marketing Contact: Tigran Avetisyan

    Email: t.avetisyan@foodservice.am

    Austria

    Company: DESTILLERIE FRANZ BAUER GmbH

    Address: Prankergasse 29-31 8020 Graz

    Telephone: +43 316 7700

    Fax: +43 316 770 130

    Key Marketing Contact: Nina Rauter

    Email: nina.rauter@bauerspirits.at

    Bahrain

    Company: Gulf Brands International Ltd

    Address: Gulf Brands International Ltd Manama

    Telephone: +973 17 728014

    Fax: +973 17 728377

    Managing Director/CEO: Mr Ron Peters

    Email: ron.peters@gulfbrandsinternational.com

    Belarus

    Company: JLLC 'Amyanskiye Konyaky'

    Address: 107553, MOSCOW, ul. AMURSKAYA, d. 1, str. 22

    Telephone: +7 (495) 161-62-88

    Key Marketing Contact: Sergey Kuznetsov

    Email: cowal@yandex.ru

    Belgium

    Company: Cinoco SA/NV

    Address: Rue P. Van Humbeekstraat 5 B - 1080 Bruxelles

    Telephone: +32 2 412 70 60

    Key Marketing Contact: Stephan De Bolle

    Email: stephan.de.bolle@cinoco.com

    Bulgaria

    Company: Transimport

    Address: 92 Prof. Tsvetan Lazarov Blvd, Floor 2, 1582 Sofia

    Telephone: +359 2 979 09 88

    Fax: +359 2 978 98 47

    Key Marketing Contact: Rangel Rangelov

    Email: RRangelov@transimport.com

    Cyprus

    Company: A.S Xinaris & Sons Ltd

    Address: 42 Socrates Str, Palouriotissa P.O. BOX 22205-1518 Nicosia

    Telephone: +357 22 666317  

    Fax: + 357 22 676441

    Key Marketing Contact: Panayiotis Xinaris

    Email: p.xinaris@xinaris.net

    Czech Republic

    Company: Ultra Premium Brands

    Address: Sokolovská 68/105, 186 00 Praha-Karlín

    Telephone: +420 777 477 910

    Key Marketing Contact: Petr Bezdicek

    Email: petr.bezdicek@upb.cz

    Denmark

    Company: Interbrands Denmark Aps

    Address: Interbrands Denmark Aps DK-2730 Herlev

    Telephone: +45 43 20 73 00

    Fax: +45 43 20 73 01

    Key Marketing Contact: Maylinn Christoffersen

    Email: maylinn.christoffersen@interbrandsnordic.com

    Estonia

    Company: „MV Eesti“ OÜ

    Address: Kalmari 10, Lagedi Rae vald 75327 Harjumaa,

    Telephone: +372 6 410 073

    Fax: +372 6 410 075

    Email: info@mveesti.ee

    Finland

    Company: Interbrands Wines & Spirits Oy

    Address: Interbrands Wines & Spirits Oy 00140 Helsinki

    Telephone: +358 9 682 9310

    Fax: +358 9 6829 3110

    Key Marketing Contact: Oscar Rehn

    Email: oscar.rehn@interbrands.fi

    France

    Company: Société Dugas

    Address: 4 Avenue des Terroirs de France 75012 Paris

    Telephone: +33 14 3436000

    Fax: +33143070866

    Key Marketing Contact: Sebastien Lallour

    Email: s.lallour@dugas.fr

    Germany

    Company: Seven Spirits GmbH & Co. KG

    Address: Königswinterer Str. 552 53227 Bonn

    Telephone: +49 228 969 588

    Key Marketing Contact: Julia Wolff

    Email: j.wolff@seven-spirits.de

    Greece

    Company: PT Beverage World Ltd & SIA EE

    Address: 55 Attikis Str, 15235 Vrilissia, Athens

    Telephone: + 30 210 6857521

    Fax: + 30 210 6857521

    Key Marketing Contact: Maria Labraki

    Email: maria.labraki@beverage-world.gr

    Iceland

    Company: Alvin Nordic Associates ehf  

    Address: Nethyl 2 B, 110 Reykjavík

    Telephone: +354 552 7600

    Key Marketing Contact: Emma Holm

    Email: emma@alvin.is

    Indonesia

    Company: PT Pantja Artha Niaga

    Address: Jl. Gaya Motor Raya No. 8 Kav. E Sungai Bambu, Tanjung Priok, Jakarta Utara 14350

    Telephone: +62 21 6583-1097

    Key Marketing Contact: Tri Yogo Laksono

    Email: yogo@paniaga.com

    Israel

    Company: Hamagash-Shaked ltd.

    Address: Shaked House 40 Aluf David St. Ramat Gan 52232

    Telephone: +972 374 47676

    Key Marketing Contact: Kobi Shaked

    Email: Koby@shaked-bros.co.il

    Italy

    Company: D & C S.p.A.

    Address: Via Privata Tacito 10 bis 20094 Corsico, Milan

    Telephone: +39 051 6172777

    Key Marketing Contact: Marco Sarfatti

    Email: marco.sarfatti@eurofood.it

    Japan

    Company: Meidi-Ya Co., Ltd.

    Address: 2-8, Kyobashi 2-chome, Chuo-ku Tokyo 104-8302

    Telephone: +81 3 3271 1136

    Email: http://www.meidi-ya.co.jp/

    Jordan

    Company: Bulos Y Zumot & Co

    Address: PO BOX 23300 129 Arar St Jabal Amman 11115

    Telephone: + 4635125 4614125

    Key Marketing Contact: Khaled Zumot

    Email: khaled.zumot@zumot-wines.com

    Kazakhstan

    Company: Global Wine and Spirits

    Address: Казахстан, г. Алматы, ул. Айтеке би, 187, офис 312-319

    Telephone: +77273316964

    Key Marketing Contact: Ms. Azhar Sembayeva

    Email: a.sembayeva@globalws.kz

    Latvia

    Company: SIA "MV Latvia"

    Address: Medus iela 7 Riga, LV-1048,

    Telephone: +370 5 278 60 69

    Fax: +370 5 278 60 87

    Lebanon

    Company: G.Vincenti & Sons

    Address: Antoine Chakhtoura Blvd Dekwaneh,

    Telephone: +961 1 485380

    Fax: +961 1 485389

    Key Marketing Contact: Elias Mouanes

    Email: elias.mouanes@g-vincenti.com.lb

    Lithuania

    Company: JSC Mineraliniai vandenys

    Address: J. Jasinskio str. 16F LT-01112 Vilnius

    Telephone: +370 5 278 60 69

    Fax: +370 5 278 60 87

    Key Marketing Contact: Aurinta Savickaite

    Email: a.savickaite@mv.ltmv.lt

    Macedonia

    Company: HMS

    Address: Velijko Vlahovic 11 1000 Skopje

    Telephone: +38923298299

    Key Marketing Contact: Sofija Jakimovska

    Email: sjakimovska@hms.com.mk

    Malaysia

    Company: Single Malt Malaysia Sdn Bhd

    Address: D-0-3 Plaza Damas, 60 Jalan Sri Hartamas 1, 50480 Kuala Lumpur

    Telephone: +603 6203 2151

    Key Marketing Contact: Yim Theng

    Email: yimtheng@singlemalt.com.my

    Mauritius

    Company: Grays Inc Ltd

    Address: Beau Plan Pamplemousses 21001

    Telephone: +(230) 209 3000

    Fax: +(230) 243 3664

    Managing Director/CEO: Mr Alexis Harel

    Email: ileveque@grays.mu

    Netherlands

    Company: A Brand New Day

    Address: Reduitlaan 33, Blushuis Unit 1.12 4814 Dc Breda

    Telephone: +31 76 888 3000

    Fax: +31 (0)33 461 26 09

    Key Marketing Contact: Carolien Kroef

    Email: Carolien@abrandnewday.nl

    Nigeria

    Company: SIAA Global Resources

    Address: 3 Maple Close, Osborne Phase 2, Ikoyi, Lagos, Nigeria

    Email: contactus@siaaglobal.com

    Norway

    Company: Interbrands Norway AS

    Address: Karenlyst Allé 8A 0278 Oslo

    Telephone: +47 22 54 53 00

    Key Marketing Contact: Kristoffer Hefte

    Email: kristoffer@interbrands.no

    Poland

    Company: MV Poland Sp. z. o. o.

    Address: ul. Belgijska 11 lok. 12 02-511 Warszawa,

    Telephone: +48 22 888 1425

    Fax: +48 22 888 1426

    Portugal

    Company: Wine-Time Europe LDA

    Address: Polígono Empresarial Pé de Mouro, Edificio 15 - Capa Rota, 2710-335 Sintra

    Telephone: +351 21 362 4606

    Key Marketing Contact: Christophe Collas

    Email: ccollas@wine-time.biz

    Qatar

    Company: Qatar Distribution Company

    Address: Plot 15, Street 668, Zone 56, Abu Hamour, Doha,

    Telephone: +974 442 99716/ + 974 557 04151

    Managing Director/CEO: Mr Colin Boother

    Email: Mr Colin Boother

    Russia

    Company: SIMPLE COMPANY LIMITED

    Address: 4th Magistralnaya str. 11/2 Moscow, Russia, 123007

    Telephone: +234(0) 809 222 2298

    Serbia

    Company: Energy Star

    Address: Mazuraniceva 32 11000

    Telephone: +381 11 2660 690

    Fax: +381 11 2660 690

    Key Marketing Contact: Tamara Popovic

    Email: tamara@energystar.rs

    Singapore

    Company: Hock Tong Bee Pte Ltd

    Address: 10 SIMS CLOSE, CORNERSTONE BUILDING #01-00 SN 387299

    Telephone: +65 6732 0555

    Key Marketing Contact: Clinton Ang

    Email: mdir@cornerstonewines.com

    Slovakia

    Company: Bam-Eko A.S.

    Address: Hálkova ul.11 831 03 Bratislava

    Telephone: +421 2 44451769

    Fax: +421 2 44451767

    Key Marketing Contact: Lenka Jezikova

    Email: lenka.jezikova@bameko.sk

    Spain

    Company: Spirit & Brands, S.L.

    Address: Passeig de Gracia, 103, 4a planta, 08008 Barcelona 

    Telephone: +34 932 060 246

    Key Marketing Contact: Ramon Quesada

    Email: rquesada@spiritandbrands.com

    Sweden

    Company: Hermansson & Co AB

    Address: Sturegatan 6, 114 35 Stockholm,

    Telephone: +46 8587 410 80

    Key Marketing Contact: Anneli Sjöblom

    Email: Anneli Sjöblom

    Switzerland

    Company: Switzerland

    Address: Poststrasse 7 Poststrasse 7

    Telephone: +41 434433050

    Fax: +41 434433059

    Key Marketing Contact: Renato Wylder

    Email: renato.wydler@besttaste.ch

    Thailand

    Company: Independent Wine & Spirit (Thailand) Co. Ltd.

    Address: 177/1 Bangkok Union Insurance Bldg., 19 Flr., Unit19/1 Surawongse Rd., Bangrak, Bangkok 10500. 

    Telephone: +662 634 7037 39

    Fax: (662) 634-7036

    Key Marketing Contact: L. Wichai

    Email: wl_marketing@iws.co.th

    Turkey

    Company: VM Gida

    Address: Faith Sultan Mehmet Mah, Ataturk Cad No. 934470, Armutlu Etiler, Istanbul

    Telephone: +90 212 210 9310

    Key Marketing Contact: Figen Mays

    Email: figen@kemergida.com

    Ukraine

    Company: DDS+ LLC

    Address: 49000, 2A, Biologichny alley Dnepropetrovsk

    Telephone: 663693106

    Key Marketing Contact: Alexey Yarmash

    Email: yarmash_a@dds.dp.ua

    United Arab Emirates

    Company: Maritime Mercantile International

    Address: P.O.Box:70, Level 5, Emirates Holidays Building, Sheikh Zayed Road, Dubai

    Telephone: +971 4 3040400

    Key Marketing Contact: Jasmine Barcelona

    Email: JasmineB@mmi.ae

    LATAM Distributor Listing

    Argentina

    Company: Bodega Tres Blasones

    Address: Dorrego 1940 PB "E", C.A.B.A Argentina

    Telephone: 54 11 4776-7280

    Key Marketing Contact: Magdalena Garat

    Email: mgarat@3blasones.com.ar

    Bolivia

    Company: D&M

    Address: Av. Cristo Redentor entre 6to y 7mo anillo diagonal al Hipermaxi Supercenter Bolivia

    Telephone: 343 3463

    Key Marketing Contact: Juan Dominguez

    Email: jdominguez@topbrandsint.com

    Brazil

    Company: Interfood Importacao Ltd

    Address: Rua Borges de Figueiredo 1133, 03110-001 Sao Paulo SP, Brazil

    Telephone: 55 11 2602 7255

    Key Marketing Contact: Adriana Andrade

    Email: adriana@interfood.com.br

    Chile

    Company: Comercial F.H. Engel S.A

    Address: Avda Claudio Arrau 7000 Santiago, Chile

    Telephone: 56 2 25 107168

    Key Marketing Contact: Jorge Smith

    Email: jsmith@fhengel.cl

    Costa Rica

    Company: Grupo Pampa S.A

    Address: San Rafael de Alajuela, Ofibodegas Milano Contiguo a Holcim, San Jose, Costa Rica

    Telephone: 506 22 93 01 01

    Key Marketing Contact: Gabriel Carnevale

    Email: gcarnevale@gp.cr

    Cuba

    Company: USCA Frexienet

    Address: Miramar Trade Center 5ta AVDA E/ 76 y 78,

    Telephone: +537 204-5003

    Dominican Republic

    Company: Alvarez & Sanchez S.A.

    Address: Av. Luperon No. 57, Apartado de Correos 2662 Santo Domingo, Dominican Republic

    Telephone: 809-537-4440

    Key Marketing Contact: Javier Sanchez

    Email: javier@alvarezysanchez.com.do

    Guatemala

    Company: DISTRIBUIDORA ALCAZAREN S.A

    Address: 5A. AVENIDA 13-43, ZONA 9 NIT. 827025-2, GUATEMALA CITY

    Mexico

    Company: Importaciones Colombres

    Address: Acatl 322, Fracc. Industrial San Antonio Del. Azcapotzalco, 02760 México D.F

    Telephone: 5561 7602

    Panama

    Company: Spirits & Wine Group

    Address: Costa del Este, Avenida B (Frente a DHL), Panama

    Telephone: (507) 271-4100

    Key Marketing Contact: Ricardo Mendez

    Email: rmendez@swgpty.com

    Paraguay

    Company: El Imperio

    Address: Calle América N° 9.016 – Luque

    Telephone: (+595) 21645383

    Peru

    Company: Grupo KC Trading S.A.C

    Address: Calle General Mendiburu No 639 Miraflores, Lima, Peru

    Telephone: 441-2343

    Key Marketing Contact: Oscar Ferreyra B

    Email: oferreyra@grupokctrading.com

    Puerto Rico

    Company: B. Fernandez & Hmnos Inc.

    Address: Urb. Ind. Luchetti 305 Carr. 5, Bayamon, Puerto Rico 00961

    Telephone: 787 288 7248

    Key Marketing Contact: Yesenia Aybar Rosado

    Email: yesenia.aybar@bfernandez.com

    Uruguay

    Company: Calcraft S.A.

    Address: Mississippi 1516, Montevideo Uruguay

    NZ & Australia Distributor Listing

    Australia

    Company: Proximo Spirits/Island 2 Island Bev. Co

    Address: Unit 1, 11 Packard Avenue Castle Hill, Sydney NSW 2154

    Telephone: 02 9672 6440

    New Zealand

    Company: Federal Merchants & Co

    Address: 33 St. John Road Meadowbank, Auckland

    Telephone: +64 9 578 1823

    Fax: +64 9 578 1821

    Email: clientservices@federalmerchants.co.nz

    UK Distributor Listing

    United kingdom

    Company: Distell International Ltd

    Address: Distell International Ltd 8 Milton Road College Milton North East Kilbride G74 5BU Avalon House 72 Lower Mortlake Road Richmond-upon-Thames Surrey TW9 2JY

    Telephone: 01355 260 999

    Key Marketing Contact: Emma Clark

    Email: Emma.clark@distelleurope.com