contact us

Angostura’s distillery and operations are based in Trinidad and Tobago.

for prompt service, please fill out the form below.

Registered Office

Corner Eastern Main Road and Trinity Avenue
Laventille
Trinidad & Tobago
West Indies.

Phone: 1-868-623-1841-5 or 1-868-623-2101-4
Fax: 1 868-623-1847

Our Global Distributors

CANADA

Company: Bacchus Group Inc.

Address: 1120-13560 Maycrest Way Richmond, BC, V6V 2W9

Telephone: 604-214-3900

Key Marketing Contact: Alexandra Bakker

Email: alex@bacchusgroup.ca

CANADA

Company: Tree of Life Brand

Address: Tree of Life 19488 Telegraph Trail, Surrey B.C., V4N 4H1

Telephone: 604-455-5828

Key Marketing Contact: Bill Rait

Email:  bill.rait@treeoflife.com

CANADA

Company: Churchill Cellars

Address: 6408 Chebucto Road, 3rd Floor Halifax, Nova Scotia, Cana

Key Marketing Contact: Craig Young

Email: craig@churchillcellars.com

CANADA

Company: Dionysus Wines & Spirits ( Rums- Ontario)

Address: 350 Sheppard Ave. East, 3rd Floor, Toronto, Ontario M2N 3B4

Telephone: 416-223-6567

Key Marketing Contact: Alex Patinios

Email: alex@dionysuswines.ca

CANADA

Company: Elixir Wines & Spirits

Address:4459, rue Saint-Hubert Montréal, Québec, Canada, H2J 2X1

Telephone: 514-489-9880 ext.228

Key Marketing Contact: David Marino

Email: dmarino@elixir.ca

 

CANADA

Company: Innovative Beverages

Address:6408 Chebucto Road, 3rd Floor, Halifax, Nova Scotia, Canada, B3L 1L2

Key Contact: Danny Hewitt

Email: d.hewitt@innovativebeverages.ca

USA

Company: Mizkan

Address: 1661 Feehanville Drive, Ste. 300 Mt. Prospect, Ill. 60056

Telephone: (847) 590-0059 ext 1319

Key Marketing Contact: Colleen Nash

Email: colleen.nash@mizkan.com

USA

Company: North American Beverage Inc

Address: 901 Ocean Ave, Ocean City, NJ 08226, USA

Telephone: 609-226-6474/609-399-1486

Key Marketing Contact: Paurl Imdesi

Email: phimbesi@gmail.com

USA

Company: Terlato Artisan Spirits

Address: 900 Armour Dr., Lake Bluff, IL 60044

Telephone: (847) 444-5504

Key Marketing Contact: Jamie Wideman

Email: widemanj@twg.com